Herzogenaurach Verkauf & Werkstatt

Ringstraße 40
91074 Herzogenaurach
info@opel-scharf.de

Verkauf // Mo - Fr: 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr / Sa: 09.00 - 13.30 Uhr // 09132/7818-20

Verkauf

Marco Rittel

Automobilverkäufer

Telefon:09132/7818-12
eMail:marco.rittel@opel-scharf.de
Verkauf

Philipp Polster

Verkaufsassistent

Telefon:09132/7818-14
eMail:philipp.polster@opel-scharf.de

Service // Mo - Do: 07.00 - 17.30 Uhr / Fr: 07.00 - 17.00 Uhr / Sa: 09.00 - 12.00 Uhr // 09132/7818-0

Service

Günter Bittner

Serviceberater

Telefon:09132/7818-11
eMail:guenter.bittner@opel-scharf.de
Service

Yannick Sowa

Serviceberater

Telefon:09132/7818-15
eMail:yannick.sowa@opel-scharf.de
Service

Christoph Hofmann

Serviceleiter

Telefon:09132/7818-13
eMail:christoph.hofmann@opel-scharf.de

Teile & Zubehör // Mo - Fr: 07.30 - 16.30 Uhr // 09132/7818-17

Teile & Zubehör

Georg Ring

Teile- & Zubehörberater

Telefon:09132/7818-17
eMail:georg.ring@opel-scharf.de
Teile & Zubehör

Manfred Bystrich

Teile- und Zubehörberater

Telefon:09132/7818-17
eMail:manfred.bystrich@opel-scharf.de