Lauf Verkauf & Werkstatt

Neunkirchener Str. 51
91207 Lauf
info@opel-scharf.de

Verkauf // Mo - Fr: 08.30 - 18.00 Uhr / Sa: 09.30 - 13.30 Uhr // 09123/9674-74

Verkauf

Florian Kerle

Automobilverkäufer

Telefon:09123/9674-55
eMail:florian.kerle@opel-scharf.de
Verkauf

Julius Kerle

Automobilverkäufer

Telefon:09123/9674-25
eMail:julius.kerle@opel-scharf.de
Verkauf

Aleksandar Sekulic

Automobilverkäufer

Telefon:09123/9674-45
eMail:aleksandar.sekulic@opel-scharf.de

Service // Mo - Fr: 07.30 - 17.00 Uhr Sa: 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr // 09123/9674-0

Service

Werner Fleischer

Serviceberater

Telefon:09123/9674-32
eMail:werner.fleischer@opel-scharf.de
Service

Anja Bindereder

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:09123/9674-10
eMail:anja.bindereder@opel-scharf.de
Service

Jörg Dannenberg

Betriebsleiter

Telefon:09123/9674-16
eMail:joerg.dannenberg@opel-scharf.de

Teile & Zubehör // Mo - Do: 07.30 - 17.00 Uhr / Fr. 07.30 – 15.00 Uhr / Sa: 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr // 09123/9674-18

Teile & Zubehör

Uwe Schuster

Teile- und Zubehörberater

Telefon:09123/9674-18
eMail:uwe.schuster@opel-scharf.de